Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Job Opportunities

Dalhousie’s Department of Athletics and Recreational Services provides part-time and full-time employment opportunities to over 200 Dal students annually.

You’ll find all of the job postings for positions currently available on Dalhousie’s Career Services Centre website.

Part-time employment opportunities:

If you have questions about a particular position, please contact the staff person below.

Anne Falconer: anne.falconer@dal.ca

  • Aquafit Instructor
  • Fitness Instructor
  • Pilates Instructor

Chris Keough: chris.keough@dal.ca

  • Building Services Staff
  • Special Events Technician and Ushers

Angela Black: dalplexinfo@dal.ca

  • Customer Service Centre Staff
  • Fun Zone Attendant

Ray Moorehead: ray.moorehead@dal.ca

  • Head Lifeguard/Lifeguard
  • Swim Instructor

Andrew Harding: intra@dal.ca

  • Intramural Convenor
  • Intramural Official

Climbing Coordinator: rock@dal.ca

  • Rock Climbing Wall Guards

Angela Barrett: abarrett@dal.ca

  • Tiger Mascot
  • Tigers Promotions Staff

Jonathan Wang: jonathan.wang@dal.ca

  • Tigers Game Day Staff