Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Intramurals at Dal

Bruce Moore Memorial Coed Summer Softball League


All players must be affiliated with Dalhousie University (ie: faculty, student, staff, alumni, etc.) View the full list of league rules (.PDF).

Games are played Monday - Friday starting at 12pm on Gorsebrook and St. Francis Ball Fields. 

Games cancelled due to inclement weather will be indicated by a red box on the schedule. Schedule will be updated by 11am of game day. The league coordinator will reschedule canceled games on the next available rain date.

2017 Registration Deadline - May 17

2017 League Start Date - May 23

2017 Game Schedule & Results 

Schedule
Standings

 

Congratulations to the Dalplex Dodgers, the 2017 Bruce Moore Memorial Co-ed Summer Softball League champions!


2017 Team Contacts 

2017 Teams Contact Email
FACMAN Logan Ward logan.ward@dal.ca
Daplex Patrick Nearing patrick.nearing@dal.ca
The Defending Champs Seth Todd seth.todd@dal.ca
RegiStars Shawn Tracey shawn.tracey@dal.Ca
Tupper Peter Nicholl peter.nicholl@dal.ca
Dal News Bears Ryan McNutt ryan.mcnutt@dal.ca
Foul Ballers Kurt Sampson kurt.sampson@dal.ca
DSU's Got You Alex Hughes alex.hughes@dal.ca
ReScorative Justice Colton White colton.white@dal.ca
The Great Batsby's Jane Boyes janeiboyes@gmail.com
Velocity Raptors Nicholas Ilow n.ilow@dal.ca
Civil Warriors Dillon Betts dillonbetts@dal.ca
Summer Glovin Mandy Morgan mandy.morgan@dal.ca
Biomedical Engineering Emile Feniyanos em903640@dal.ca
Buckey Ballers Chelsi Wicks chelsi.wicks@dal.ca
Seadogs Christoph Renkl christoph.renkl@dal.ca

For more information, please contact the League Coordinator:

Andrew Harding
Email: intra@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-2002