Intramurals at Dal

Bruce Moore Memorial Coed Summer Softball League


All players must be affiliated with Dalhousie University (ie: faculty, student, staff, alumni, etc.) View the full list of league rules (PDF).

Games are played Monday - Friday starting at 12pm on Gorsebrook and St. Francis Ball Fields. 

Games cancelled due to inclement weather will be indicated by a red box on the schedule. Schedule will be updated by 11am of game day. The league coordinator will reschedule canceled games on the next available rain date.

2019 Registration Deadline - May 10th

2019 League Start Date - May 28th 

2019 Game Schedule & Results

 Schedule 
Standings


2019 Team Contacts 

2019 Teams Contact Email
FACMAN Andrew Kyte andrew_kyte@hotmail.com
Daplex Dodgers Patrick Nearing patrick.nearing@dal.ca
Dal Med Natalie Horne n.horne94@gmail.com
Velocity Raptors Matt Coon N.ilow@dal.Ca
I'd Hit That Laura Watson laurawatson@dal.ca
Dal Dentistry Oliva Hamilton ol642754@dal.ca
RegiStars Nicole Douglas ndouglas@dal.ca
Seadogs Jenna Hare/ Conrad Pratt jenna.hare@dal.ca; c.pratt@dal.ca
One Hit Wonders Kurt Sampson/Kellie Hawley kurt.sampson@dal.ca;Kellie.Hawley@dal.ca
Tupper Peter Nicholl peter.nicholl@dal.ca
Infrared Sox Jacob MacNeil jamcneill@dal.ca
Healths Angels  Dawn Morrison Dawn.Morrison@dal.ca
B-Fielders Cameron Rudderham cameron.rudderham@dal.ca
Dal News Bears Ryan McNutt  ryan.mcnutt@dal.ca

Congratulations to the Dalplex Dodgers, the 2018 Bruce Moore Memorial Co-ed Summer Softball League champions!

For more information, please contact the League Coordinator:

Chris Keough
Email: intra@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-2002