News

» Go to news main

December schedule disruptions: Fieldhouse

Posted by Chelsea Norris on December 17, 2018 in Current News

Please be aware that the fieldhouse schedule will be modified during the following dates/times (use of the indoor track is not affected):

Badminton courts must be booked in advance: 902-494-6818

Day Date Event Space Available Time
Mon Dec. 17 to
Sun Dec. 23
Construction of new bleachers 2 bball courts + 7 badminton courts
Regular hours 
Mon Dec. 24 Holiday Hours
Construction of new bleachers
2 bball courts + 7 badminton courts 6am-11:30am
Tues Dec. 25 Holiday Hours
N/A Closed 
Wed Dec. 26 Holiday Hours
Construction of new bleachers
2 bball courts + 7 badminton court 12pm-8pm
Thurs Dec. 27 Construction of new bleachers 2 bball courts + 7 badminton courts Regular hours
Fri Dec. 28 Shoveller Memorial basketball tournament No courts available
Noon hoops and drop in basketball moved to Studley Gym
 
Regular hours
Sat Dec. 29 Shoveller Memorial basketball tournament

No courts available
Noon hoops and drop in basketball moved to Studley Gym
Regular hours
Sun Dec. 30 Shoveller Memorial basketball tournament
No courts available
Drop in basketball moved to Studley Gym
9am-7:30pm
2 bball courts + 7 badminton courts 7:30pm-10:30pm
Mon Dec. 31 Holiday Hours
Construction of new bleachers
2 bball courts + 7 badminton courts 6am-5:30pm