News

» Go to news main

December schedule disruptions: Pool

Posted by Amanda Kirby-Sheppard on November 21, 2018 in Current News

Please be aware of the following changes to the regular pool schedule

Day Date Event Member  Space Time(s) Cancellations
Sat
Dec. 1 Short course swim meet minimum of 4 lanes 7am-7:30am
1pm-3pm
8pm-9pm
No Splash Space, Open Swim or Women's Only Swim

Entire pool is closed outside of times listed
Sun
Dec. 2
Short course swim meet minimum of 4 lanes 1pm-10pm

No diving boards for Open Swim

Entire pool is closed outside of times listed
Wed Dec. 15 as of 3pm, pool will be set to short course (25m lanes) until Monday, Jan. 7
Sat Dec. 22 Trojans swim camp
4 DEEP END lanes 9am-11am

Splash Space time changed to 11am-1pm.

Entire shallow end closed from 9am-11am

Mon Dec. 24 Christmas Eve Closed at 11:30am (holiday hours)
Tue Dec. 25 Christmas Day Closed all day (holiday hours)
Wed Dec. 26 Boxing Day
minimum of 4 lanes 12pm-8pm Dalplex open 12pm-8pm (holiday hours)
additional Splash Space
12pm-8pm
Thu Dec. 27 Trojan swim camp
no lanes
4pm-6pm Entire pool closed from 4pm-6pm
Fri Dec. 28   additional Splash Space
10am-1:30pm
3pm-7pm
 
Sat Dec. 29 Trojan swim camp no lanes 5pm-7pm Entire pool closed from 5pm-7pm
Sun Dec. 30   reduced Splash Space 11am-1pm Splash Space time changed to 11am-1pm.
Mon Dec. 31 New Year's Eve
minimum of 4 lanes 6am-5:30pm Dalplex closed at 5:30pm (holiday hours)
additional Splash Space 9am-5pm
Tue Jan. 1 New Year's Day minimum of 4 lanes 12pm-8pm Dalplex open 12pm-8pm (holiday hours)
additional Open Swim
12pm-5pm
additional Splash Space 5pm-8pm

 

View our lane-by-lane pool schedule online or call 902-494-3372 to speak to one of our customer service staff if you have any questions.