News

» Go to news main

November schedule disruptions: Fieldhouse

Posted by Amanda Kirby-Sheppard on October 31, 2018 in Current News

Please be aware that the majority of the fieldhouse will be closed during the following dates/times, with noted space exceptions (use of the indoor track is not affected):

Badminton courts must be booked in advance: 902-494-6818

Day Date Event Space Available Time
Fri Nov. 2 Varsity volleyball doubleheader 1 bball hoop + 3 badminton courts
1pm-10:30pm
Sat Nov. 3 Varsity basketball doubleheader 1 bball hoop + 3 badminton courts
1pm-9pm
Sun Nov. 4 Varsity basketball doubleheader
1 bball hoop + 3 badminton courts
10am-7pm
Sat Nov. 10 Varsity volleyball doubleheader
1 bball hoop + 3 badminton courts
10am-7pm
Sun Nov. 11 Remembrance Day Holiday Hours see online schedule 12pm-8pm
Mon Nov. 12 High School Jamboree basketball tournament no courts available 8am-5pm
Wed Nov. 14 Varsity basketball doubleheader 1 bball hoop + 3 badminton courts

1pm-10:30pm
Wed Nov. 21 Craft Market set-up no courts available as of 8pm
Thu Nov. 22 Craft Market set-up
no courts available 6am-10:30pm
Fri Nov. 23 Dalplex Christmas Craft Market
no courts available
6am-10:30pm
Sat Nov. 24 Dalplex Christmas Craft Market no courts available
7am-9pm
Sun Nov. 25 Dalplex Christmas Craft Market no courts available
9am-10:30pm