News

» Go to news main

April 10‑22: Exams in the fieldhouse

Posted by Amanda Kirby-Sheppard on March 28, 2018 in Current News

April 10‑22: Fieldhouse availability changes during exams

Please note that the fieldhouse will be used April 10-21 for students to write exams. The following areas will be impacted and have alternate options for members during this time. 

Fieldhouse Court activities - moved to Studley Gym as of Tue, April 10

Fieldhouse Weight Room & Track  

Note: When the fieldhouse weight room is closed for an exam, the varsity weight room will be available to members - ask the Customer Service Desk for directions!

  6-8am 8am-7pm 7pm-close
Tue, April 10 Open Open Open
Wed, April 11 Open Open Open
Thu, April 12 Open Closed Closed
Fri, April 13 Open Closed
Open
Sat, April 14 Open @ 7am
Closed Closed
Sun, April 15 Open @ 9am Open Open
Mon, April 16 Open   Closed Closed
Tue, April 17 Open Closed Closed
Wed, April 18 Open Closed Closed
Thu, April 19 Open Closed Closed
Fri, April 20 Open Closed Open
Sat, April 21 Open @ 7am Closed Closed
Sun, April 22 Open @ 9am Open Open
Mon, April 23 Closed until new fitness centre opens - varsity weight room and Atlantis room open for use in the meantime

 

Group Fitness Classes  - moved to Studley Dance Studio as of Tue, April 10

Times may vary slightly from the winter schedule and all classes normally held in Dalplex will be moved to the Studley Dance Studio.

Download the exam group fitness schedule [.PDF] or view the new group fitness class schedule online.

Please be aware that fitness classes will not move back to Dalplex until the new fitness centre opens later this spring and a new spring schedule will begin on Monday, April 23.