Lacrosse

Dalhousie University's men's lacrosse team plays in the Maritime University Field Lacrosse League (MUFLL) against rivals from St. Francis Xavier, Saint Mary's, Acadia and Mount Allison.

The men’s lacrosse team are the 2012 defending league champions.

2013 Training Camp Schedule:

Mon, Aug. 26: 2:30-4pm
Tue, Aug. 27: 4-6pm
Wed, Aug. 28: 4-6pm
Thu, Aug. 29: 2:30-4pm
Fri, Aug. 30: 4-5:30pm
Sat, Aug. 31: 8-11pm
Sun, Sept. 1: 8-11pm
Tue, Sept. 3: 5-7pm

Location & Practice Times

Wickwire Field
Mondays, 7-9pm
Tuesdays, 4-5:30pm
Thursdays, 9-11pm

2013 Game Schedule

Sat, Sept 7- StFX 10 @ DAL 11
Sat, Sept 14- DAL 20 @ SMU 13
Sat, Sept 21- MTA 0 @ DAL 22
Sat, Sept 28- DAL 9 @ StFX 6
Sat, Oct 5- ACA 18 @ DAL 7
Sun, Oct 6- DAL 18 @ MTA 6

Sat, Oct 26- DAL 18 @ ACA 2
Sun, Oct 27- SMU 9 @ DAL 26

Playoffs:

Semi-Finals: Sat, Nov. 9 - DAL 17 vs. MTA 4 @ SMU
Finals: Sun, Nov. 10 - Dal 17 vs. STFX 10 @ SMU

Dal Gazette article: Dalhousie earns third consecutive lacrosse title

Congrats to the Men's Lacrosse Club for winning their third MUFLL Championship in a row and fifth in six seasons!


 


Contact

Jack Inglis
Email:  stephen.inglis@dal.ca

Sport Clubs @ Dal

Dalhousie Sport Clubs are recognized student organizations, subject to the rules and regulations of the University and the Department of Athletics & Recreational Services. Please contact the Dal Campus Recreation office with questions or for more information.