Lacrosse

Dalhousie University's men's lacrosse team plays in the Maritime University Field Lacrosse League (MUFLL) against rivals from St. Francis Xavier, Saint Mary's, Acadia and Mount Allison.

The men’s lacrosse team are the 2013 defending league champions.

2014 Game Schedule

Thursday, Sept 11- SMU 10 @ DAL 17
Saturday, Sept 13- MTA 3 @ DAL 21
Saturday, Sept 20- DAL 21 @ MTA 5
Sunday, Sept 21- DAL 16 @ UNB 4
Saturday, Oct 4- UNB @ DAL 
Saturday, Oct 18- ACA @ DAL 

Sunday, Oct 19- DAL @ STFX 
Thursday, Oct 23- DAL @ ACA​

Saturday, Nov 1- DAL @ SMU

Sunday, Nov 2- STFX @ DAL

Playoffs:

Semi-Finals: Sat, Nov. 9 - TBA
Finals: Sun, Nov. 10 - TBA

Congrats to the Men's Lacrosse Club for winning their third MUFLL Championship in a row and fifth in six seasons!


Contact: Jack Inglis
Email:  stephen.inglis@dal.ca

Sport Clubs @ Dal

Dalhousie Sport Clubs are recognized student organizations, subject to the rules and regulations of the University and the Department of Athletics & Recreational Services. Please contact the Dal Campus Recreation office with questions or for more information.